Reebok Pumps

Hipsters, it’s praise time. I’ve been a sneaker-head my whole life, ever since I had to convince my mom that my feet had grown out of the one pair of sneakers she would buy me. She probably thought I had weird mutant feet that would end up a size 20. But I digress.

It would be unfair to fully credit hipsters with bringing back the Pumps

 

but they played a big role. These look fly with shorts and a frat tank, or with jeans and a graphic tee. Hipsters might prefer skinny jeans and a flannel, but whatever. Plus they’re damn comfortable. High tops have been big for a while and this post is overdue, but it was time for a shout out. Pick up a pair of pumps and get your sneaker game right. I’m out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

